a

Staff

Windsor Jewelers is very proud of our experienced sales staff. They are dedicated to providing you with extraordinary service at a fair price.

WINSTON-SALEM STAFF

526 S Stratford Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: (336) 721-1768

Robert Simon 
President 
rob@windsor-jewelers.com

Kevin Slusher 
General Manager 
kevin@windsor-jewelers.com

David Garrett 
Management Team 
david@windsor-jewelers.com

Natalie Sherrill 
Assistant Manager/Buyer 
natalie@windsor-jewelers.com

Manuel Morillo 
Management Team 
manuel@windsor-jewelers.com

Armando Morillo 
Sales Professional 
armando@windsor-jewelers.com

Judy Gardner 
Designer Specialist 
judy@windsor-jewelers.com

Dale Hampton
Sales Professional 
dale@windsor-jewelers.com

Deborah Capps 
Sales Professional 
david@windsor-jewelers.com

Eric Farmer
Diamond Manager/Custom Jeweler 
eric@windsor-jewelers.com

Matt Haldeman 
WOSTEP & CW21 Certification 
matt@windsor-jewelers.com

Ysabel Morillo 
Designer Specialist 
ysabel@windsor-jewelers.com

Hope Ramsey
Sales Associate 
hope@windsor-jewelers.com

Cortney Matier
Sales Associate 
cortney@windsor-jewelers.com

Connie Song
Sales Associate 
connie@windsor-jewelers.com

CHARLOTTE STAFF

Phillips Place, 6809-D Phillips Pl Ct.
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 556-7747

Ben Simon 
Vice President 
ben@windsor-jewelers.com

Ken Saleeby 
Assistant Manager 
kenneth@windsor-jewelers.com

Ginger Krause 
Office Director 
ginger@windsor-jewelers.com

Patrick Mcdonald 
Timepiece Specialist 
patrick@windsor-jewelers.com

Jeff McMurry 
Diamond Specialist 
jeff@windsor-jewelers.com

Jade DiVenuta
Sales Associate 
jade@windsor-jewelers.com

David Hollis 
Sales Associate 
dhollis@windsor-jewelers.com

Ulrike Hood 
Sales Associate
ulrike@windsor-jewelers.com